Fight For What You Want

Do I have plans for myself in the future? Yes i’m pretty sure everyone does, here are some of mine.

After I graduate high school I want to go East Tennessee State University and get degree in art. 

After college I am planning on moving to Charleston, South Carolina with my best friend. 

A year later I am planning to move to Japan for year to Focus on getting my name out in the photography world. 

Once I get back I am hoping to get my dream job at National Geographic as a photographer. 

The only way any of this is going to happen is if I work for it. You’re not going to get what you want in life by moping around or just waiting for someone to hand you it so get out there and fight for what you want. 

2 thoughts on “Fight For What You Want

Leave a Reply

