I Believe In Magic?!

I am a teenager Who believes in magic,not the little kid thinking of magic. The magic of happiness, laughter, and love.

Yeah, I know that sounds cliché, but hear me out.

Every teenager even if you’re a guy or a girl you dream of falling in love and being happy and some have to wait longer than others and some aren’t patient enough to wait they fell into the darkness and the pit was too deep to climb, so they ended it.

My magic is playing hide and seek and I’m not it, so i’m waiting in the darkness, until he to comes and find me.

I’m waiting for him to come, but what if he forgot about me?

Leave a Reply

